Snuggles

I require snuggles. Many snuggles. Especially right now because I don’t feel right and something is bothering me. I am not sure what is wrong, and I also don’t know how to tell the humans what I feel.

It’s been a few days now, and Human Lady has been very amenable to these snuggles. She will stroke my head and sit with me for a while. This morning was EPIC … I got her pinned on the couch for “over half and hour,” whatever that means. I bet it has to do with the quality of the cuddle.

Favorite Human almost looked like he’d join in, but sadly the couch is not big enough for all of us. Perhaps some day they’ll let me on the bed with them.

Now I am curled up on the couch and watching Human Lady eat her breakfast. She doesn’t share with me, but it doesn’t look very good anyways. Something about “liver failure” if I eat it.

Perhaps she’ll give me more snuggles before she goes to work.

 

Leave a Reply

