Hikes aren’t the same

The humans don’t get it, I need to run and grab sticks and sniff and run and . . . why do they keep saying, “Derp?” Anyways, the humans just don’t understand what I need and instead they keep me on that horrible leather chain and they want me to heel like ALL.THE.TIME.  So boring. Where’s their sense of adventure?

Human Lady was very proud of me today… for watching people? Whatever. She sure did give me a lot of treats for sitting at her feet though, so maybe it’s not all bad to do what they ask. And she did give me my squeaky ball. . . which no longer squeaks, I took care of that! HAH!

Leave a Reply

